Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dubuque - NW Arterial

1 rating

Showed up at 10?0am Monday to locked doors. The business opens at 9am. Be open when you advertise you're open. Just because you're in Asbury doesn't make you special. Won't be back.

1 rating

Showed up at 10?0am Monday to locked doors. The business opens at 9am. Be open when you advertise you're open. Just because you're in Dubuque doesn't make you special. Won't be back.

1 rating

Asked for them to trim my hair. Gave me a hairstyle I didn't want. It is super uneven.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

1
Aaron A. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Showed up at 10?0am Monday to locked doors. The business opens at 9am. Be open when you advertise y"

1
Aaron A. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Showed up at 10?0am Monday to locked doors. The business opens at 9am. Be open when you advertise y"

1
Killin w. | January 18, 2021 Google

" Asked for them to trim my hair. Gave me a hairstyle I didn't want. It is super uneven."

5
Dustin H. | January 11, 2021 Google

" GREAT PLACE, a little over average visit for me but, I have never got my hair cut watching football"

4
Gene S. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a haircut"

4
Elbert H. | September 3, 2020 Google

" The stylist was Jay, I believe? She was very professional and due to the Covid situation made me fe"

4
Joshua M. | August 30, 2020 Google

" The stylist, was chatty, an nice. Which is right up my alley. WHOOA"

3
Evan S. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Absolutely nothing special"

1
Shelby B. | January 23, 2020 Facebook

"My favorite stylist was fired and when I asked why I was told by another stylist that the lead was s"

1
Amanda M. | January 14, 2020 Facebook

"My 6 yo was brought in for a hair cut tonight and has been coming to the arterial location for years"