Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dubuque - NW Arterial

4 rating

The stylist was Jay, I believe? She was very professional and due to the Covid situation made me feel very comfortable with the safety procedures in place.

4 rating

The stylist, was chatty, an nice. Which is right up my alley. WHOOA

3 rating

Absolutely nothing special

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

4
Elbert H. | September 3, 2020 Google

" The stylist was Jay, I believe? She was very professional and due to the Covid situation made me fe"

4
Joshua M. | August 30, 2020 Google

" The stylist, was chatty, an nice. Which is right up my alley. WHOOA"

3
Evan S. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Absolutely nothing special"

1
Shelby B. | January 23, 2020 Facebook

"My favorite stylist was fired and when I asked why I was told by another stylist that the lead was s"

1
Amanda M. | January 14, 2020 Facebook

"My 6 yo was brought in for a hair cut tonight and has been coming to the arterial location for years"

4
Eric D. | January 11, 2020 Google

"I get my hair cut here"

5
Katie P. | December 20, 2019 Facebook

"Some stylists are better with fades than others...and I think the cost for a kids cut is high...but "

5
Gian S. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Stylists were awesome."

5
Chris M. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Great cut, super friendly, great value!"

1
Joe F. | October 25, 2019 Facebook

"Easily the worst hair cut I have ever experienced"