Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dubuque - NW Arterial

1 rating

Stylist was very rude after I didn?t understand what she meant by ?blending? my hair. Acted like I was uneducated and then proceeded to cut my hair in a way I didn?t ask for. I?ve had great stylist's before, but after this I won?t be returning.

5 rating
  • 06/23/21
  • Christopher L. Google

Good haircut, reasonable price, friendly stylist, easy to book appointment with app.

1 rating

Showed up at 10?0am Monday to locked doors. The business opens at 9am. Be open when you advertise you're open. Just because you're in Asbury doesn't make you special. Won't be back.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

1
Matt H. | July 10, 2021 Google

" Stylist was very rude after I didn?t understand what she meant by ?blending? my hair. Acted like I "

5
Christopher L. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Good haircut, reasonable price, friendly stylist, easy to book appointment with app."

1
Aaron A. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Showed up at 10?0am Monday to locked doors. The business opens at 9am. Be open when you advertise y"

1
Aaron A. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Showed up at 10?0am Monday to locked doors. The business opens at 9am. Be open when you advertise y"

1
Killin w. | January 18, 2021 Google

" Asked for them to trim my hair. Gave me a hairstyle I didn't want. It is super uneven."

5
Dustin H. | January 11, 2021 Google

" GREAT PLACE, a little over average visit for me but, I have never got my hair cut watching football"

4
Gene S. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a haircut"

4
Elbert H. | September 3, 2020 Google

" The stylist was Jay, I believe? She was very professional and due to the Covid situation made me fe"

4
Joshua M. | August 30, 2020 Google

" The stylist, was chatty, an nice. Which is right up my alley. WHOOA"

3
Evan S. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Absolutely nothing special"