Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dubuque - NW Arterial

1 rating

Asked for them to trim my hair. Gave me a hairstyle I didn't want. It is super uneven.

5 rating

GREAT PLACE, a little over average visit for me but, I have never got my hair cut watching football, and the hair wash/Head massage was Ausome. It felt so good I opted to have her do it again for the fee of 5$. I'm definitely going back, I enjoyed the experience and the two ladies working were very friendly. Shout out to the 2 Ladies that worked on 07/30/2019. Great job girls.

4 rating

Great place to get a haircut

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

1
Killin w. | January 18, 2021 Google

" Asked for them to trim my hair. Gave me a hairstyle I didn't want. It is super uneven."

5
Dustin H. | January 11, 2021 Google

" GREAT PLACE, a little over average visit for me but, I have never got my hair cut watching football"

4
Gene S. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a haircut"

4
Elbert H. | September 3, 2020 Google

" The stylist was Jay, I believe? She was very professional and due to the Covid situation made me fe"

4
Joshua M. | August 30, 2020 Google

" The stylist, was chatty, an nice. Which is right up my alley. WHOOA"

3
Evan S. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Absolutely nothing special"

1
Shelby B. | January 23, 2020 Facebook

"My favorite stylist was fired and when I asked why I was told by another stylist that the lead was s"

1
Amanda M. | January 14, 2020 Facebook

"My 6 yo was brought in for a hair cut tonight and has been coming to the arterial location for years"

4
Eric D. | January 11, 2020 Google

"I get my hair cut here"

5
Katie P. | December 20, 2019 Facebook

"Some stylists are better with fades than others...and I think the cost for a kids cut is high...but "